Pick Date!
Home Login Help Cost Privacy Terms Forum Chat Contact us Music Partners
Member Profile Admin

Dear Visitor, you may send email to this member after your registration.
Please click here to register. It's free, easy and instant!

User Name:Admin
I'm 60 year old Male from Los Angeles , CA  United States. My status: divorced and have 2 children .
do not smoke 
My Height is 5' 6" - (168cm) 
My Eye color is Brown  My Hair Color is Brown
I drink occasionally.
Ethnicly I'm caucasian . My sexual orientation is heterosexual
I'm looking for a Friendship . I've completed my undergraduate degree .
My occupation is Programmer My annual income is Ask me later .
Please, ask me later about the ages I'm looking for.. Healthy Eating Habits: Most of the Time
Personality Traits:Adventurous, Clean-cut, Easygoing, Romantic, Serious Languages I Speak:English, Russian, Spanish
Favorite Activities: Cooking, Partying, Surfing the Web Favorite Music: Classic Rock n'Roll, Jazz, Reggae, Spanish/Latin
Type of Physical Activity: Biking, Tennis I Like Going Out to: Art Galleries, Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Theater
I describe myself as : I Am Very Friendly Person. I'm looking for: Good Friend! ..and Supportive
MBTI Compatibility: You need to register to view the MBTI Compatibility Astrological Compatibility: You need to register to view your Astrological Compatibility
Home|Help|Cost|Privacy|Contact us
|Member Login |Visitors |Terms Conditions
PickDate Dating Advice

Copyright ?2002 PickDate.com
All rights reserved.